.

POST OFFICERS

Commander:     Merritt P. Miller     (480-816-1110)     commander@vfwpost7507.org

Sr Vice:     Ronald E. Smith     (480-816-4681)     sr.vice@vfwpost7507.org

Jr.Vice:     Peter Barelski     (480-251-8435)     jr.vice@vfwpost7507.org

Adjutant:     Boe James     (480-588-7612)     adjutant@vfwpost7507.org

Quartermaster:     Steve Messel     (973-714-2671)     quartermaster@vfwpost7507.org

Chaplain:     Richard Juetten     (480-949-8973)     chaplain@vfwpost7507.org

Service Officer:     Miriam B. Rosa-Cummo     (516-521-1511)     service.office@vfwpost7507.org

Judge Advocate:     Boris Biloskirka     (480-836-0172)     judge.advocate@vfwpost7507.org

One Year Trustee:     Peter R Wilk 

Two Year Trustee:     Mark Kline

Three Year Trustee:     Carl J Krawczyk     three.year@vfwpost7507.org

Committee Chair and members

BEER GARDEN
BOSIS BILOSKIRKA     (480 466-6850)      beer.garden@vfwpost7507.org
CARL PROPP     (602 980-2847)      beer.garden@vfwpost7507.org

GOLF TOURNAMENT
FRANK HOAK     (808 443-9655)      golf.tournament@vfwpost7507.org

POPPY DAYS
AL SHATTUCK     (602 615-0025)     poppy.days@vfwpost7507.org

THANKSGIVING PARADE
BOE JAMES     (480 588-7612)     parade@vfwpost7507.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
BOE JAMES     (480 588-7612)     community@vfwpost7507.org

MEMBERSHIP
RALPH TRUAX     (480 688-3788)     membership@vfwpost7507.org

HOSPITAL
BORIS BILOSKIRKA     (480 466-6850)     hospital@vfwpost7507.org

COLOR GUARD
CARL PROPP     (602 980-2847)     color.guard@vfwpost7507.org

FUND RAISING /BUILDING
CARL KRAWCZYK     (480 215-3899)     fund.raising@vfwpost7507.org

HISTORIAN
RALPH TRUAX     (480 688-3788)     historian.@vfwpost7507.org 

Scroll Up